Data Protection Notice

We use analysis methods (e. g. cookies) to measure how often our site is visited and how it is used.
In this context, we also use service providers in third countries outside the EU that do not have an adequate level of data protection, which harbors the following risks: Access by authorities without informing the data subject, no data subject rights, no legal remedies, loss of control.
With your settings you consent to the processes described above. You can revoke your consent with effect for the future. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy

English Deutsch

The Rudolf Schülke Foundation and its Committee

The Rudolf Schülke Foundation is a foundation under civil law having legal capacity and pursues solely and directly non-profit purposes.

The Rudolf Schülke Foundation consists of a managing committee and the advisory council. 

Members of the managing committee:
Prof em Martin Exner, MD, Inst. for Hygiene and Public Health, Bonn (Chairman)
PD Dr. Frank A. Pitten, IKI - Inst. für Krankenhaushygiene und Infektionskontrolle GmbH (Associate Chairman)
Dr. Rainer Wolber, Schülke & Mayr GmbH, Norderstedt (Director Innovation & Regulatory Affairs)
Lars Lemke, Schülke & Mayr GmbH, Norderstedt (Chief Operating Officer)

Members of the advisory council:
Prof Iris F. Chaberny, MD, Inst. for Hygiene, Hospital Hygiene and Environmental Medicine (Spokeswoman)
Bärbel Christiansen, MD, ZE Internal Hospital Hygiene, Kiel
Nicole Steinhorst, MD, Schülke & Mayr GmbH, Norderstedt
Prof Alexander Friedrich, MD, University Hospital, Münster
Prof Dr Philippe Hartemann, MSc PhD MD, Faculté de Médecine, Nancy
Prof Axel Kramer, MD, Institute for Hygiene and Environmental Medicine, Greifswald
Dr Peter Oltmanns, Norderstedt                                                                                           

Rudolf Schülke Foundation
Robert-Koch-Str. 2
22851 Norderstedt I Germany
Phone: +49 40 52100-562
Fax: +49 40 52100-7562

Andrea Rodewald
Phone: +49 40 52100-562